Tags

, , , , ,

My Halloween-inspired outfit:

  
NEW J.Crew open-front sweater in a gorgeous pumpkin spice/burnt orange hue, (incredibly warm, not itchy, comfortable, yet stylish) worn over a white H&M tank with chestnut Madewell boots and black leggings.

Jewelry:

  • J.Crew pearl & gold chain necklace
  • J.Crew black faceted stone & gold chain necklace
  • Black onyx David Yurman ring

I chose the jewelry to incorporate Halloween colors, but in an understated, non-costume way.

And to keep warm…..

I added my Anthropologie scarf.

Clearly inspired by all things Fall (see previous post), this outfit will unquestionably become my fall/winter go-to. I haven’t taken the sweater off since it arrived three days ago. It’s comfortable, its warm and it’s still bold, colorful and fun.

Happy Halloween!

